Online Highways Home > Alaska >

Regions of Alaska

Search Visit Alaska

There are five regions in Alaska that have developed their own identities due to their geography, economy, and lifestyles. They are the Interior, Southwest, Far North, South Central, and the Inside Passage.

Request a Free copy of the Mile-by-Mile Guide to the Oregon Coast, which will be delivered to your USA postal address. Also request a free first issue of Oregon Coast magazine and sign up for coast deals.