Online Highways Home > >

Brussels boroughs

Search Brussels boroughs

Haren, Laeken, Laken, and Neder-over-Heembeek are boroughs within the municipal district of Brussels -- that is to say, within Brussels Center, rather than the larger administrative district also called Brussels, which includes other communes such as Berchem-Sainte-Agathe, Ixelles, etc.

See more Cities and Towns.

07/02 Coming to The area