Online Highways Home > Missouri > Marshall

Saline County

The county seat of Saline County, Missouri, is Marshall. The county population on July 1, 1999, was 22,782, a decrease of 741 over the 1990 census.

For information on county government, contact the National Association of Counties Web site.

Additional information is available at these pages:

Location:Marshall Missouri

Other Missouri Counties nearby:
Boone County
Carroll County
Chariton County
Cooper County
Howard County
Johnson County

privacy policy