Online Highways Home > Montana > Anaconda

Deer Lodge County

Search Anaconda Montana

The county seat of Deer Lodge County, Montana, is Anaconda. The county population on July 1, 1999, was 9,721, a decrease of 635 over the 1990 census.

For information on county government, contact the National Association of Counties Web site.

Additional information is available at these pages:

Location: Anaconda Montana

Other Montana Counties nearby:
(Anaconda) Deer Lodge County
(Philipsburg) Granite County
(Boulder) Jefferson County
(Deer Lodge) Powell County
(Butte) Silver Bow County

Request a Free copy of the Mile-by-Mile Guide to the Oregon Coast, which will be delivered to your USA postal address. Also request a free first issue of Oregon Coast magazine and sign up for coast deals.

08/16 Coming to The Anaconda area
Bitterroot Scottish Irish Festival Hamilton MT August24-25 Compete, play, and dance this August at the Marcus Daly Mansion.