Online Highways Home > Montana > Boulder

Jefferson County

Search Boulder Montana

The county seat of Jefferson County, Montana, is Boulder. The county population on July 1, 1999, was 10,367, an increase of 2,428 over the 1990 census.

For information on county government, contact the National Association of Counties Web site.

Additional information is available at these pages:

Location: Boulder Montana

Other Montana Counties nearby:
(Townsend) Broadwater County
(Anaconda) Deer Lodge County
(Boulder) Jefferson County
(Deer Lodge) Powell County
(Butte) Silver Bow County

Request a Free copy of the Mile-by-Mile Guide to the Oregon Coast, which will be delivered to your USA postal address. Also request a free first issue of Oregon Coast magazine and sign up for coast deals.

09/24 Coming to The Boulder area