Online Highways Home > Montana > Columbus

Stillwater County

The county seat of Stillwater County, Montana, is Columbus. The county population on July 1, 1999, was 8,328, an increase of 1,792 over the 1990 census.

For information on county government, contact the National Association of Counties Web site.

Additional information is available at these pages:

Location:Columbus Montana

Other Montana Counties nearby:
(Red Lodge)
Carbon County
Stillwater County
(Big Timber)
Sweet Grass County
Yellowstone County

Request a Free copy of the Mile-by-Mile Guide to the Oregon Coast, which will be delivered to your USA postal address. Also request a free first issue of Oregon Coast magazine and sign up for coast deals.

02/18 Coming to The Columbus area