Online Highways Home > North Dakota > Langdon

Cavalier County

Search Langdon North Dakota

Cavalier county is located in northeastern North Dakota on the Canadian border one county removed from the Red River of the North with Langdon as its county seat. The county population on July 1, 1999, was 4,821, a decrease of 1,243 over the 1990 census.

Natural features include Rush Lake, in the northwestern section of the county; the main and south forks of the Pembina River, to the north and east and short sections of the Park and Tongue rivers.

Location: Langdon North Dakota

Other North Dakota Counties nearby:
(Langdon) Cavalier County
(Cavalier) Pembina County
(Cando) Towner County
(Grafton) Walsh County

12/02 Coming to The Langdon area