Online Highways Home > New Mexico > Las Cruces

Dona Ana County

Search Las Cruces New Mexico

The county seat of Dona Ana County, New Mexico, is Las Cruces. The county population on July 1, 1999, was 170,361, an increase of 34,851 over the 1990 census.

For information on county government, contact the National Association of Counties Web site.

Additional information is available at these pages:

Location: Las Cruces New Mexico

Other Counties of New Mexico nearby:
(Las Cruces) Dona Ana County
(Deming) Luna County

11/29 Coming to The Las Cruces area