Online Highways Home > Oregon >

Oregon Counties

The 36 counties of Oregon range from Multnomah, the largest in population and smallest in size, to mammoth Harney, with over 10,000 square miles and one of the smallest populations of any county in Oregon.

Malheur County |
Astoria Clatsop County |
Bend Deschutes County |
Hillsboro Washington County | Washington County |
Hood River Hood River County |
Lakeview Lake County |
Moro Sherman County |
Portland Multnomah County |
Prineville Crook County |
Salem Marion County |
The Dalles Wasco County |

Request a Free copy of the Mile-by-Mile Guide to the Oregon Coast, which will be delivered to your USA postal address. Also request a free first issue of Oregon Coast magazine and sign up for coast deals.

Popular Pages