Online Highways Home > Oregon >

Regions of Oregon

Search Visit Oregon

There are within Oregon seven regions which have developed their own identifies due to their geography, economy, and lifestyles. They are the Oregon Coast, the Portland Metropolitan Area, the Willamette Valley, Southern Oregon, Mount Hood and the Columbia Gorge, Central Oregon, and Eastern Oregon.

Central Oregon | Columbia Gorge and Mt Hood | Eastern Oregon | Portland Metropolitan Area | Southern Oregon | Willamette Valley |

Request a Free copy of the Mile-by-Mile Guide to the Oregon Coast, which will be delivered to your USA postal address. Also request a free first issue of Oregon Coast magazine and sign up for coast deals.