Online Highways Home > Washington >

Washington Counties

There are 39 counties in Washington. The largest in population is King County, where Seattle is located. Other highly populated counties include Pierce County and Snohomish County, which form the rest of the Greater Seattle metropolitan area, and Spokane County, the heart of the Inland Empire.

Adams County | Cowlitz County | Kitsap County | Mason County | Pierce County | Yakima County |
Bellingham Whatcom County |
Cathlamet Wahkiakum County |
Colfax Whitman County |
Ephrata Grant County |
Okanogan Okanogan County |
Port Orchard Kitsap County |
Port Townsend Jefferson County |
Seattle King County |
Tacoma Pierce County |

Request a Free copy of the Mile-by-Mile Guide to the Oregon Coast, which will be delivered to your USA postal address. Also request a free first issue of Oregon Coast magazine and sign up for coast deals.

Popular Pages