Online Highways Home > Nebraska > Fairbury

Jefferson County

Search Fairbury Nebraska

The county seat of Jefferson County, Nebraska, is Fairbury. The county population on July 1, 1999, was 8,288, a decrease of 471 over the 1990 census.

For information on county government, contact the National Association of Counties Web site.

Additional information is available at these pages:

Location: Fairbury Nebraska

Other Nebraska Counties nearby:
(Clay Center) Clay County
(Geneva) Fillmore County
(Beatrice) Gage County
(Fairbury) Jefferson County
(Tecumseh) Johnson County
(Wilber) Saline County

09/19 Coming to The Fairbury area
Swedish Festival Stromberg NE June14-16 Welcome to Stromsberg, the Swede capital of Nebraska. Swedish dancing, costumes, and food can be enjoyed throughout the festivities.